Masthead

 
 

EDITOR IN CHIEF / DESIGN DIRECTOR:   Scotto Kim

DEPUTY EDITOR:  Robert Pierosh

EXECUTIVE EDITOR:   John M. Stassen

FASHION EDITOR:  Charles Thompson-Wang

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:   Joseph Vumbaco

SR. TRAVEL & FOOD WRITER:   John Wood

MARKETING:  Eric de lamos /  Donille Perrone

MEDICAL DIRECTOR:   Jason Siefferman, MD

 
 

Thanks to our contributors

 
 

Issue | HOT


Aaron Franklin

Alex Edmonson

Andrew Scheinman

Bill Zimmerman

Brett Braley

Bryce Wymer

Daniel Holzman

Daniel Philbin

Darren Bridges

David Ridings

Dylan Keenan

Fred Johns

Gabe Kennedy

Haley Martin

Hugh Acheson

Jake Dietrich

James Beard Foundation

Jay Fernandez

Jerome Joseph Gentes

Jesse Tyler Ferguson

Julie Tanous

Kevin Brannon

Kosit Tesuchata

Kristina Potetz

Lanvanya

Lee Knoeppel

Lior Lev Sercarz

Michael Hunter

Michael Wickham

Michala Rusanukova

Michelle Sunga

Peter Kahl

Rich A. Chance

Ryan Marek

SoAM Studio

Shelly Gerrish

Stephen Smith

Wes Fjeldheim

Will Cotton

 

issue | curiosity


Anthony Bourdain @bourdain

Bobby Fisher @bobbyfisherphotography

Bridget Tohm

Brook Lark

Carlos Aponte @carlosvisualdiary

Calvin Godfrey @calvingodfrey

Christian Seel @xtianseel

Darren Bridges @darrenbridges_

Daryan Shamkhali

Elaine Fichera

Farm.One @farm.one

Gaelle Marcel

Grant Achatz @gachatz

Ilana Freddye

Ivan Alifan @ivanalifan

Jeremy Perkins

Jesse Szewczyk @jesseszewczyk

Katy Severson

Matt Powell

Mike Lyden @mikelyden

Nyle DiMarco @nyledimarco

Peter Kahl @peterkahl

Rich Bellis @mr_bellis

RizkyMamat

Robert Laing @robert_laing

Robert Ramsey @chef_robert_ramsey

Salvatore Rizzo @degustibusnyc

Taylor Miller @taylormillerphotography

Tyler Nix

William Zimmerman

Zachary Koval @zacharykoval